MMG Tour Remaining Dates are Cancel

Recently Rick Ross had to cancel the remaining tour dates of the MMG Tour in North Carolina due to gang related threats according to HotNewHipHop.com.

Image

Rick Ross personally did not want to cancel the show but the promoters became nervous about the threats and increasing security. If you ever plan on  putting your name on an event and there is a shooting or a death prepare for serval law suits or fees.  Rick Ross told AHH that he apologizes for canceling the shows and he plans to make them shows back up.

“I want to apologize to all of my fans who I missed performing for due to the cancellations and want to let them know that I will get back to their cities.  I enjoyed my experience with my little bros Wale and Meek Mill and I’m ready to get back in the studio to make good music.”

So when can expect some new tracks from MMG and do not forget about Wale new mixtape entitled ‘Forlarin” that will be release on December 24th. The mixtape is also hosted by DJ Clark Kent.

One comment on “MMG Tour Remaining Dates are Cancel

Leave a comment